Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pork on a Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

Deer Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pork on a Fork and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

S 12 days ago

Pulled Pork

I've used Pork on a Fork to cater numerous wedding receptions, and they always do a fabulous job! We usually order the pulled pork and pulled chicken, and both are moist and delicious! The sides get rave reviews from guests, too! (Try the macaroni and cheese!!) Also, the staff that does all the setup and serving for the catering are top notch.

Sharleen 12 days ago

Beef Brisket

POAF is my standard for BBQ and nothing else even comes close! I wish there was a location in the east valley. Always on the lookout for the food truck stops this way and plan trips to the Deer Valley location around when I can visit POAF! Best EVER!

Susan 24 days ago

Beef Brisket

We have ordered Pork On A Fork catering several times for small events with family and friends. Their beef brisket, pulled pork and pulled chicken are all exceptional, as are the sauces and sides. And to top it off, their service is the best of any restaurant/ catering business in the Valley!! They are our go-to for party food! (Their food truck is equally great if you ever find yourself in the same place as the POAF food truck.)

Ashley about 1 month ago

Hand Pulled Pork

Delicious Delicious !! Always order from here when we have parties!!!

Mariah 2 months ago

BBQ Bowl

My husband and I love Pork on Fork! The BBQ bowls are great, and we can't get enough of the mustard BBQ sauce, so unique and delicious! Last year for Thanksgiving we ordered the whole turkey meal as well as a brisket and loved it so much we are doing it again this year, you can't beat the price!

Dawn 12 days ago

BBQ Samplers

Amazing, delicious, good size portions. Service was good and fast. Love all the different sides.

Molly 12 days ago

Picnic Package

We had a delicious assortment of meats and sides catered this year for a small family Mother's Day gathering. The catering team made the ordering and delivery process easy and safe, and our family was delighted at the quality of the food and sauces. Will be ordering again soon!

B 26 days ago

Beef Brisket

Smoked and about as tender as tenderloin!

Sylvia about 2 months ago

Macaroni & Cheese

My favorite

Amanda 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Brisket was outstanding! Tender and full of flavor. I highly recommend eating here and get any events catered by them. Friendly staff and amazing food!! My husband and I had them cater our wedding! Everyone could not stop talking about how great the food was!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA