Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pork on a Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pork on a Fork and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Danya about 1 month ago

Pulled Chicken Sandwich

Definitely give this place a 5 star! They serve you a good amount for a reasonable price. I definitely recommend their mashed potatoes side, it is top tier! I am absolutely eating from here again!

Jsuciu2 about 1 month ago

Pulled Chicken

Absolutely Amazing! Loved the flavor and they had great service, will defiantly be coming back soon!

Christina about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

The first time I ate here, I was so impressed with the food. I went back a week later. The staff was very friendly, the food is SO good!!!!!! Great place

Chrisnasta 2 months ago

BBQ Bowl

Not only is the food absolutely delicious, the people who are helping you make the experience top notch!!!!

Rodmays 3 months ago

Beef Brisket

I've been eating here for years. You can not go wrong with anything on the menu. My favorite is the Beef Brisket the flavor is incredible and will melt your mouth. The sausage OMG to die for as well as the Pulled Pork and Chicken. Want some ribs they got them 1/2 or full rack of Baby Backs. Do not forget your sides my favorites are the cole slaw, beans & the cornbread. Like I said go give pork on a fork a try. Oh my favorite drink is the Root Bear very creamy & yummy.

Koslowskyl about 1 month ago

Hand Pulled Pork

No other words than YUM! I just love the pulled pork. Great meat!

Kalvarphx about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Sandwich

We love Pork on Fork! The food, service and quality is outstanding. You will not be disappointed!

Taylorhanks23 2 months ago

BBQ Samplers

Quaint country atmosphere and incredible bbq. The pulled chicken and pork were so juicy andthe bbq sauces were the cherry on top! 10/10

Casey 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Pork on a Fork has the best BBQ and pulled pork sandwich I've had outside of Iowa. I love the sweet BBQ sauce on mine. Excited to try the Midwest Monster the next go around. My Son loves the macaroni and cheese and cant get enough. The staff is always very welcoming and attentive. Thank you for the delicious food, kind staff and fast and friendly service!

Krista 4 months ago

Pulled Chicken

I always get the pulled chicken plate with that delicious mac and cheese accented with those zesty bolderdash spices and the waffle fries. It's delicious! My husband usually gets the sampler or the platter. Every thing is always so good! My only complaint is that there isn't a POAF closer to my home in Buckeye!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA