Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pork on a Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bberstler94 1 day ago

Beef Brisket

Not only does pork on a fork have the best, most efficient staff ever.. but they really set the bar high on BBQ in AZ. The brisket is so tender and flavorful, it's definitely my favorite. To be honest the whole menu is amazing!! It was hard to pick one item to review. The sides will never disappoint, and the meat is top quality!

Wtsloan 11 days ago

Beef Brisket

Id have to say the BEST brisket I have had in town thus far ! Cooked to perfection. Moist, Tender and most of all FLAVOR ! So good I haven't had a chance to try anything else on the menu !

Mpdoughty60 17 days ago

Full Chaffing

Our Store Director, had PorkonaFork cater a appreciation lunch first serving was at 11:00 am, second serving was at 2 pm. for his whole staff at Safeway Store 2821. The service and food was excellent. They where very prompt, food was served hot.Highly recommended!!! Thank you!!

Sga72 2 months ago

BBQ Samplers

Pork on a Fork is an absolute gem! The food is expertly smoked and tastes out of this world delicious! Go for the sampler platter, where you get 3+ meats to enjoy. The sides are great too. I'm so glad POAF is close to me, and proud to support this local business.

Lzrdlives 10 days ago

Pulled Pork

This is the best BBQ In town . There mac and cheese is the bomb

Taralesa 15 days ago

Green Beans

My mouth is watering just thinking about Pork on a Fork!! The seasoning on top of the green beans was amazing! We came for the bbq but was shocked when the green beans were so good too! We came for the first time on Valentine's Day and wished we had been coming for years!

Mleigh1987 18 days ago

Beef Brisket

I used to work at a competition style bbq restaurant in NYC for 8 years. This is the first time I've had excellent authentic bbq since then. So glad to have them in town. It was amazzzzing. I was sad when I finished it all. High quality, lots of flavor and texture and you can tell nothing is rushed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA