Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pork on a Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pork on a Fork and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angeleyes84az about 5 hours ago

BBQ Bowl

Amazing and juicy. Very filling. Not overcooked. Every bite has flavor. The best BBQ place in Phoenix.

Dicksonbearje 5 days ago

BBQ Burrito

Am in love with your food!!! I always order the Brisket Burrito and they are Always Exceptional... I find that each of the burrito's are a 2 meal each.

Mkohuffman 6 days ago

BBQ Samplers

Excellent bbq and friendly staff! This will be our new local go to!

Msboo905 14 days ago

Babyback Ribs

I have had a variety of items from pork on a fork including sides. All of there food is amazing best bbq in the north valley. Might use them for an upcoming party

Huntermiklus 14 days ago

Beef Brisket

Our family loves Pork On A Fork! We always get the family feast bulk order of brisket, pulled chicken, pulled pork, and smoked sausage. The brisket is my absolute favorite! Whenever we have any of our neighbors over, we order POAF, and now they eat here all the time too! Best BBQ I've ever had! You have to get the mac and cheese, too. It's delicious!

Love4aiden 22 days ago

Award Winning Sweet & Mild Barbecue Sauce

Omgosh! So good 🤤 (drool emoji) The meat was full of flavor and juicy and the staff was so sweet. Definitely recommend 👌

Nateschmidlin about 1 month ago

Award Winning Sweet & Mild Barbecue Sauce

My friend and co-worker visits Phoenix every year for a customer meeting and orders Pork on a Fork catering every time. He brought me back a bottle of their sauce and I can't get enough of it...I put it on pretty much everything I grill/cook! I'll be making the trip for the next customer meeting and can't wait to try your BBQ and side dishes. Bravo!

Dlpal7762 about 1 month ago

Pulled Chicken

Best Bar-b-q around!! Everything on the menu is ALWAYS good and our family cannot get enough!!! We get it throughout the year, but it is our July 4th tradition for sure!!!!

Jeanine about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Best brisket I have ever tasted! Amazing!!! Pork on a Fork is a family favorite for sure!

Brian about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

We first had POAF when they were operating at the Ahwatukee farmer's market. We bought the pulled pork to make sandwiches, and had brisket sandwiches while we allied around. My wife and I have used POAF for both our son's baptism after meals. They've always delivered on time and set up everything. The service is great, and the food is excellent. We've tried almost everything on the menu, and nothing has disappointed. The brisket is amazing! Their peach cobbler, and cornbread are delicious as well. If I lived closer they'd be on the weekly menu rotation for certain!

Mike about 2 months ago

Hand Pulled Pork

Hatch green chili pulled pork is absolutely amazing! A little spicy, a little sweet, a little smokey and a lot of YUMMY!

Heatherndsteven10 about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

AMAZING FOOD & GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE 5 STAR RATED!!!

Carol 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Love the pulled pork. It's the best I've ever had.

Bberstler94 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Not only does pork on a fork have the best, most efficient staff ever.. but they really set the bar high on BBQ in AZ. The brisket is so tender and flavorful, it's definitely my favorite. To be honest the whole menu is amazing!! It was hard to pick one item to review. The sides will never disappoint, and the meat is top quality!

Lzrdlives 3 months ago

Pulled Pork

This is the best BBQ In town . There mac and cheese is the bomb

Taralesa 3 months ago

Green Beans

My mouth is watering just thinking about Pork on a Fork!! The seasoning on top of the green beans was amazing! We came for the bbq but was shocked when the green beans were so good too! We came for the first time on Valentine's Day and wished we had been coming for years!

Mleigh1987 3 months ago

Beef Brisket

I used to work at a competition style bbq restaurant in NYC for 8 years. This is the first time I've had excellent authentic bbq since then. So glad to have them in town. It was amazzzzing. I was sad when I finished it all. High quality, lots of flavor and texture and you can tell nothing is rushed.

Jenny 3 days ago

Award Winning Sweet & Mild Barbecue Sauce

This is the best barbecue hands down in Phoenix. We have tried almost every place we could find for something that can compare since we are foodies and haven't found one that even comes close. We recommend it to our friends who live here and out of town friends from big cities like NYC and Chicago and they always agree! We have tried almost everything on the menu and recommend you try everything too. You won't regret it. The sides are also soooo good! Our favorites are the Mac salad, beans (out of this world) and coleslaw. The staples we always get are the Brisket ( so juicy and moist & great flavor), Chicken, Ribs and the combo bowl. The catering is also amazing!! Came with so many options and complete party set. We have used the catering twice for parties and it was a hit and no mess clean up with lots left over! Do yourself a favor try this place. Yum!

Todd 6 days ago

BBQ Baked Beans

These are the best beans anywhere. I think you'll need more than a dog to keep the recipe safe. Theese beans are a meal in them selves. Personally i could eat theese beans every day and probably not ever tire of them, delicious.

Nevins10 8 days ago

BBQ Bowl

DELISH!!! Did the Mac and Cheese base with bbq sauce and pulled pork!!! YUM!!!! Def try if you haven't already! we love Pork on a Fork!

Steve 14 days ago

Pulled Chicken

This is some of the best barbecue in the valley - love Pork on a Fork!

John 18 days ago

Award Winning Sweet & Mild Barbecue Sauce

Best BBQ EVER!!

Cynthia about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket

My 2 top POAF favorites: beef brisket and the baked beans! Whether it is an order for a party, an order for a work event, a meal at a SUNS game, a stop at the food truck (like we did yesterday), an eat-in order or pick-up order, the quality of the food is over-the-top & the portions are generous! You can't go wrong with any of the sauce choices they provide, and the beautiful thing is they don't make you decide; you can have all your favorites on the side for dipping each bite. Our family has tried most everything, and we order a bigger selection for our parties where the brisket is always the first to go. The service is great, and the catering team is so organized and accommodating.

Karen about 1 month ago

BBQ Bowl

The bbq pork bowl with mac & cheese and beans is my absolute favorite go-to comfort food!

Dmfontana53 about 1 month ago

Babyback Ribs

I've had ribs all over, yours are the best , I have two brothers that r gourmet cooks and can't top yours😀

Lsloniker about 2 months ago

Hand Pulled Pork

Best pulled Pork Ever. mac and chesse is awsome to.

Nancydemark about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Pork on a fork is now our favorite family carry out. We order everything in bulk. We love the pulled pork, pulled chicken, brisket, Mac and cheese, Cole slaw, beans, potatoe salad. Everyone is happy and with a large family that is saying something. We've tried just about every bbq place in town including the one rated #1 and this place is better. Just wish it was closer. We drive 30 minutes to get it but it's so worth it. Dad requested it for Father's Day It's a real special treat.

Lourdes about 2 months ago

Pulled Chicken

Waiting To Give It A Try They Are Coming To The Sonoran Apartments Today.

Samantha about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

We've gone to Pork on a Fork for years and they always hit the mark! You can't go wrong with their tender brisket, pulled chicken or sausage, we always get a few things and the family all shares. Their sides are AMAZING, the beans are delicious, the mac n cheese and potato salad with their special seasoning are mouth watering. We buy their seasoning and put it on things at home too like our scrambled eggs. Can't go wrong with this place and as an extra kick they are Nebraska so you can catch a game there too - GO BIG RED!

Spwilliams86 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Great customer service and very quick! Great food and great environment! Will continue to buy delicious BBQ from Pork on a Fork!

Phoenixpromodel 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

LOVE their sweet potato fries with BBQ sauce...mmm!

Wtsloan 3 months ago

Beef Brisket

Id have to say the BEST brisket I have had in town thus far ! Cooked to perfection. Moist, Tender and most of all FLAVOR ! So good I haven't had a chance to try anything else on the menu !

Mpdoughty60 3 months ago

Full Chaffing

Our Store Director, had PorkonaFork cater a appreciation lunch first serving was at 11:00 am, second serving was at 2 pm. for his whole staff at Safeway Store 2821. The service and food was excellent. They where very prompt, food was served hot.Highly recommended!!! Thank you!!

Sga72 5 months ago

BBQ Samplers

Pork on a Fork is an absolute gem! The food is expertly smoked and tastes out of this world delicious! Go for the sampler platter, where you get 3+ meats to enjoy. The sides are great too. I'm so glad POAF is close to me, and proud to support this local business.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA