Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pork on a Fork. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pork on a Fork and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hmnetzloff 5 days ago

Macaroni & Cheese

This is the best Mac and cheese in Phoenix! Creamy, full of flavor, but extras to take home!!

Dan 20 days ago

Macaroni & Cheese

We've been going for years and hands down the best BBQ in town! The brisket and pulled pork are always soft, juicy, and amazing but I'm here to give some love to their perfectly cooked and GIANT rotini style Mac and Cheese and Mac Salad! It goes perfectly with the waffle fries for making the best plate in town! We always bring out of town company here :)

Pcstephanieb 27 days ago

BBQ Samplers

Let's make this easy... You can either read my review or just go ahead and drive there, or call there and place your order. In the meantime, while you're waiting for it, let me tell you how absolutely delicious Pork on a Fork is. I decided to sample a whole bunch of different things. So, I got a combination platter with brisket, pork, and chicken. I normally don't eat red meat, but when you were faced with the possibility of the best, you give it a try. And I was not disappointed. The meats were all moist and delicious. The barbecue sauces were all really really good and complemented the meats. And then there were the sides. I'll absolutely love love loved the sides. I got a little bit of everything: creamy mac & cheese, classic homemade coleslaw, to die for potato salad, mashed potatoes with the most delicious gravy, and green beans that are soft and salty.... in the best way. I attached a sampler plate I made myself. All was yummy and there is food for days! Woohoo! But I didn't just love the food. Every single person when I went in there to pick up my order was so friendly and helpful and caring. That really does make a difference. In this time when we truly need to support local businesses as much as possible, this is one that will not disappoint! I heard a rumor that they're doing smoked turkey for Thanksgiving. Maybe it's time to let somebody else do the cooking! :-)

Zero10 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Wow, I have been around the country and I luv me some BBQ, Im From Detroit (Ann Arbor) and have had some amazing BBQ all over the place and Pork on a Fork is Up there with the Big boys. Everything was great, My kids and there friends come here now, and Every time it just gets better. thx Dan Phx Az

Rumrunner1331 about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

It's been a couple 3 years since we've been there unfortunately because of circumstances and distance, but if nothing has changed this place is worth going to!!! And if they still have RC Cola then see em as soon as you can!

Adrianna 9 days ago

BBQ Bowl

The BBQ is ALWAYS juicy and tender , Mac and cheese is always on point . The temperature of the food is always hot. The staff is very friendly. They care, they make the food as if they are going to eat it themselves, unlike most food places. I've been eating at this place for years! Well done BBQ Peeps!

Adudley 24 days ago

Beef Brisket

When we order for the group the brisket is the 1st to go. It is our most popular meal we do.

Kristoferlallen about 1 month ago

Beef Brisket

I have been all over the United States and this is by far the best brisket!! Service was outstanding also!! Already planning to come back tomorrow. Can't believe we almost passed this place up. New favorite!!

Robby about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

Beef brisket sammiches are so good from here. Good sauces and good sides too!

Andrew 2 months ago

Sandwich

Pulled Chicken and the sauces were fantastic! Will be back again soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA